Our reviews

(15 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Apna Bhaia can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Apna Bhaia? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




September 17, 2020
Very Delicious!


August 10, 2020
order cholle bhature today and everybody loved it.. thanku guys


July 06, 2020
Everything was tasty and competitively priced. I have one complaint, which is caused by my lack of knowledge and not reading the entire menu. We thought we were ordering six orders of 2x vegi samosas because the top of the online menu listed 2x vegi samosas with chickpeas for $7, then immediately after it had $2 for beef and $2 for chicken simosas. This means we ordered the wrong thing, so it is our bad, but the menu and pictures posted for the vegi simosas with chickpeas is misleading, and i suggest getting the menu adjusted to have vegi simoas for $2 moved much higher on the listing as we did not see it until too late (arrived, paid, taken home).
Again, excellent food, tasty and the price is right, but the online menu could use this minor tweak to help avoid dummies like me from misordering!


July 02, 2020
Great food, nice staff! We will come back!


May 31, 2020
Food was delicious. Service was fast as well. We will order from them again!


May 24, 2020
Good food good price. thank you


April 14, 2020
Good quantity and selection


October 01, 2019
Good


September 21, 2019
Absolutely amazing experience ! Huge variety of food which was delicious. Very polite staff and the service is impeccable.


August 21, 2019
Food is so delicious. Specially the black daal. I love it. It was an amazing experience here. Restaurant staff was so nice. Literally, you feel india here. Thanks.