We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(11 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Apna Bhaia can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Apna Bhaia? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




May 31, 2020
Food was delicious. Service was fast as well. We will order from them again!


May 24, 2020
Good food good price. thank you


April 14, 2020
Good quantity and selection


October 01, 2019
Good


September 21, 2019
Absolutely amazing experience ! Huge variety of food which was delicious. Very polite staff and the service is impeccable.


August 21, 2019
Food is so delicious. Specially the black daal. I love it. It was an amazing experience here. Restaurant staff was so nice. Literally, you feel india here. Thanks.


May 03, 2019
Awesome place and great food.


January 26, 2019
The order wasn’t even ready when I went to pick it up. Apparently the person who checks online orders was not working today. You should close the option to order online if there’s no one to receive the orders.
I had to wait for the order to be prepared for me, while there’s a really unpleasant radio in the background. So loud, some kind of prayer.
The food was good, even though, I ordered lamb, but there was barely any meet there.


October 25, 2018
Delicious!


September 09, 2018
I want job